Christian Ludwig Attersee: “Die gemalte Reise”


Already in the late 80-ies, I was about 18 -20 years old, I was more and more collecting artists´ books and catalogues. Sometimes I had the chance to meet the artist in person during the openings of new exhibitions, sometimes due to my father´s connections to certain galerists I could arrange other ways to get my books & catalogues signed.

This actual piece is a ballpoint sketch from Mr. Attersee (http://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Christian_Ludwig_Attersee) in the book “Die gemalte Reise”.

Ballpoint sketch 1998

Leave a Reply

