Salvador Dali : Dali, Dali, Dali,…


Dear friends of my blog,

I would like to show another sigend book (Dali, Dali, Dali) of Salvador Dali, which I think is quite special.  I got it from my friend – he is a very highly respected autograph dealer – and associated it to my collection. I like it, because it shows 2 different sketches:  a little boy on the left side of the book and on the right side this stunning figure with the cupboard coming out of the body accompanied by the big signature from the great surrealist signed in 1975. That this figure might be Gala is just a guess.

2 comments

  1. Pingback: 2013yearbookblog

Leave a Reply

